OFFICE PERSONNEL


ADMINISTRATION
(570) 673-3191
Employee Position Phone Ext. Email
Eric Briggs Superintendent 106 ebriggs@canton.k12.pa.us
Mark Jannone Business Mgr/Board Sec. 103 mjannone@canton.k12.pa.us
Peggy Guzik Secretary to Superintendent 101 pbarlow@canton.k12.pa.us
Deanna Watkins Secretary/Receptionist 102 dwatkins@canton.k12.pa.us
Shelly Gowin Secretary to Business Mgr 105 sgowin@canton.k12.pa.us
Lisa Lee Secretary 104 llee@canton.k12.pa.us
Dann Lepper Supervisor of Bldg /Grounds 402 dlepper@canton.k12.pa.us
Janelle VanNoy Technology Coordinator 403 jvannoy@canton.k12.pa.us
Jeff Karpinski Technology Assistant 406 jkarpinski@canton.k12.pa.us
HIGH SCHOOL
(570) 673-5134
Craig Coleman Principal 307 ccoleman@canton.k12.pa.us
Danielle Porter Secretary 300 dporter@canton.k12.pa.us
Michelle Ward Secretary 346 mward@canton.k12.pa.us
Kami Heim Athletic Trainer 345 kheim@canton.k12.pa.us
Bob Rockwell Athletic Director 348 brockwell@canton.k12.pa.us
Jennifer Martin Health Room Assistant 332 jmartin@canton.k12.pa.us












GUIDANCE OFFICE
(570) 673-3000
Jessica Watson Guidance Counselor 320 jwatson@canton.k12.pa.us
Jamie May Secretary 339 jmay@canton.k12.pa.us




ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
(570) 673-5196
Mike Wells Principal 201 mwells@canton.k12.pa.us
Becky Wilcox Secretary 223 rwilcox@canton.k12.pa.us
Pam Engel Secretary 250 pengel@canton.k12.pa.us
Shawna Lee Food Service Director 604 nutrition@canton.k12.pa.us
Jenn Wesneski School Nurse 206 jwesneski@canton.k12.pa.us




SPECIAL EDUCATION
(570) 673-3983
Dan Coran Director of Special Education 505 dcoran@iu17.org
Terry Weber Secretary 508 tweber@canton.k12.pa.us
Teresa Allen Guidance/Psychologist 229 tallen@canton.k12.pa.us
Jamie Taylor Speech Therapy 511 jtaylor@canton.k12.pa.us
David Loomis Psychologist 331 dloomis@iu17.org




Last Modified on February 7, 2017
CLOSE