Faculty PositionEmail
AlbertsShirleyLearning Supportsalberts@canton.k12.pa.us
AylesworthCaseySciencecaylesworth@canton.k12.pa.us
AyresKaren5th Gradekayres@canton.k12.pa.us
BaileyLucasMathlbailey@canton.k12.pa.us
BarrCaitlinLearning Supportcbarr@canton.k12.pa.us
BeersTrina3rd Gradetbeers@canton.k12.pa.us
BellowsGregTechnology Educationgbellows@canton.k12.pa.us
BlackCindyGifted Supportcblack@canton.k12.pa.us
BowmanJohnSciencejbowman@canton.k12.pa.us
BoyceJenna5th Gradejboyce@canton.k12.pa.us
BuchananBrantTechnology Assistantbbuchanan@canton.k12.pa.us
CastleYonna4th Gradeycastle@canton.k12.pa.us
ColeLisaSciencelmcole@canton.k12.pa.us
ColtonBecky1st Gradebcolton@canton.k12.pa.us
CooleyJeffArt (CHS)jcooley@canton.k12.pa.us
CronDonScience
Dean of Students
dcron@canton.k12.pa.us
DelozierJasonTitle 1 Readingjdelozier@canton.k12.pa.us
DeweyCindyTitle 1 Mathcdewey@canton.k12.pa.us
EdlerJenn6th Gradejedler@canton.k12.pa.us
EngelPamSecretary (CHS)pengel@canton.k12.pa.us
EssickKalynEnglishkessick@canton.k12.pa.us
FitchJaime2nd Gradejfitch@canton.k12.pa.us
FitzwaterDebLearning Supportdfitzwater@canton.k12.pa.us
FoustJason4th Gradejfoust@canton.k12.pa.us
FryeBrandieSecretary to CES Principalbfrye@canton.k12.pa.us
FryeRandyVocal Musicrfrye@canton.k12.pa.us
GenselCallieLearning Supportcgensel@canton.k12.pa.us
GowinShellySecretary to Business Mgrsgowin@canton.k12.pa.us
GreerDanielleSecretary to CHS Principaldgreer@canton.k12.pa.us
GuzikPeggySecretary to Superintendentpguzik@canton.k12.pa.us
HarknessMichelleLearning Supportmharkness@canton.k12.pa.us
HermanKelseySocial Studieskherman@canton.k12.pa.us
HojnowskiTomSciencethojnowski@canton.k12.pa.us
HollettJoe3rd Gradejhollett@canton.k12.pa.us
JacksonSheilaLearning Supportsjackson@canton.k12.pa.us
JacopettiDonniePrincipal (CHS)djacopetti@canton.k12.pa.us
JannoneMarkBusiness Mgr/Board Sec.mjannone@canton.k12.pa.us
KarpinskiJeffTechnology Team Leaderjkarpinski@canton.k12.pa.us
KellyAngelaEnglishakelly@canton.k12.pa.us
KitchenBrockKindergartenbkitchen@canton.k12.pa.us
LarcomPamMathplarcom@canton.k12.pa.us
LeeLisaSecretary (Business Office)llee@canton.k12.pa.us
LoomisDavidPsychologistdloomis@canton.k12.pa.us
MacWhinnieTammyInstrumental Musictmacwhinnie@canton.k12.pa.us
MarianoKarenCES Vocal Musickboone@canton.k12.pa.us
MartinCody5th Gradecmartin@canton.k12.pa.us
MartinJenniferHealth Room Assistantjmartin@canton.k12.pa.us
MartzMaureenFACSmmartz@canton.k12.pa.us
MayJamieSecretary to CHS Guidance Officejmay@canton.k12.pa.us
McRobertsBrandySocial Studies/Business
Curriculum Technology Coordinator
bmcroberts@canton.k12.pa.us
MitstiferCynthiaKindergartencmitstifer@canton.k12.pa.us
MoskowitzGinnetteSpanishgmoskowitz@canton.k12.pa.us
MoyerMillerSciencemmoyer@canton.k12.pa.us
PalmerRobin1st Graderpalmer@canton.k12.pa.us
ParksKatieKindergartenkfoust@canton.k12.pa.us
PekelnickyAshleyLibrarianapekelnicky@canton.k12.pa.us
PequignotJaimeePhysical Education (CES)jpequignot@canton.k12.pa.us
PetersonJodi2nd Gradejpeterson@canton.k12.pa.us
ReedCindyCertified School Nursecreed@canton.k12.pa.us
RepardAmyDirector of Special Educationarepard@canton.k12.pa.us
ReynardDavidSocial Studiesdreynard@canton.k12.pa.us
RichterFredMaintenance Team Leaderfrichter@canton.k12.pa.us
RockwellBobAthletic Directorbrockwell@canton.k12.pa.us
RouppTalia2nd Gradetroupp@canton.k12.pa.us
RouteCraig6th Gradecroute@canton.k12.pa.us
RouteWendy1st Gradewroute@canton.k12.pa.us
RubertBenPhysical Education / Health (CHS)brubert@canton.k12.pa.us
SeeleyJenniferMathjseeley@canton.k12.pa.us
SegurStaceyEnglishssegur@canton.k12.pa.us
SmithMariahEnglishmsmith@canton.k12.pa.us
SpencerCarolannLearning Supportcspencer@canton.k12.pa.us
SpencerShainaLearning Supportsspencer@canton.k12.pa.us
SteeverKatie6th Gradeksteever@canton.k12.pa.us
StimsonTheresa4th Gradetstimson@canton.k12.pa.us
StoneTessaMathtstone@canton.k12.pa.us
SwartzChelsieSciencecswartz@canton.k12.pa.us
TaylorJamieSpeechjtaylor@canton.k12.pa.us
TillotwonAstiFood Service Directornutrition@canton.k12.pa.us
TymesonMindyLibrary Aidmtymeson@canton.k12.pa.us
VanNoyRyan3rd Gradervannoy@canton.k12.pa.us
WardTimPhysical Education (CHS)tward@canton.k12.pa.us
WatkinsDeannaSecretary/Receptionist
(Admin Office)
dwatkins@canton.k12.pa.us
WatsonJessicaSchool Counselor (CHS)jwatson@canton.k12.pa.us
WeberTerrySecretary (Learning Support)tweber@canton.k12.pa.us
WeedDevonLearning Supportdweed@canton.k12.pa.us
WeedKelsey1st Gradekweed@canton.k12.pa.us
WellsMikePrincipal (CES)mwells@canton.k12.pa.us
WesneskiSheilaLearning Supportswesneski@canton.k12.pa.us
WestCoriSchool Counselor
(CES)
crockwell@canton.k12.pa.us
WilliamsAbby3rd Gradeawilliams@canton.k12.pa.us